SHABBAT SERVICES ON YOU TUBE                                        KABBALISTIC SERVICES ON YOU TUBE

Friday, June 5 at 7:30 pm        Recording of June 5 Service

Friday, June 12 at 7:30 pm       Recording of June 12 Service

Friday, June 19 at 7:30 pm        Recording of June 19 Service

Friday, June 26 at 7:30 pm        Recording of June 26 Service

Friday, July 24 at 7:30 pm         Recording of July 24 Service

Friday, August 14 at 7:30 pm     Recording of August 14 Service

Friday, August 28 at 7:30 pm     Recording of August 28 Service

Friday, October 16 at 7:30 pm Recording of October 16 Service

Friday, October 30 at 7:30 pm Recording of October 30 Service

Friday, November 6 at 7:30 pm No Recording Available

Friday, November 20 at 7:30 pm Recording of November 20 Service

Friday, December 4 at 7:30 pm Recording of December 4 Service

Friday, December 16 at 7:30 pm Recording of December 16 Service

Saturday, August 22 at 10:30 am     Recording of August 22 Service

Saturday, October 10 at 10:30 am Recording of Kabbalistic Shabbat/Simchat Torah Meditation Service

Saturday, October 24 at 10:30 am Recording of October 24 Service

Saturday, November 14 at 10:30 am No Recording Available

Saturday, November 28 at 10:30 am Recording of November 28 Service

Saturday, December 12 at 10:30 am Recording of December 12 Service

Saturday, December 26 at 10:30 am Recording of December 26 Service

HIGH HOLIDAY SERVICES ON YOU TUBE

Saturday, September 12, 2020, 8:00 PM   View S’Lichot Service

ROSH HASHANAH 

Erev Rosh Hashanah Service Friday, September 18, 2020, 7:30 PM View Erev Rosh Hashanah Service

SPECIAL SERVICES ON YOU TUBE

Monday, October 19, 2020 – Mourning into Unity Vigil View Mourning into Unity Vigil

Sunday, November 22, 2020 – Interfaith Thanksgiving Service View Interfaith Service

1st Day Service Saturday, September 19, 2020, 10:30 AM View Morning Rosh Hashanah Service

KABBALISTIC SHABBAT MEDITATION SERVICE 

Kabbalistic Shabbat Meditation Service Sunday, September 20, 2020, 10:30 AM  View Kabbalistic Service

YOM KIPPUR

Kol Nidre Service Sunday, September 27, 2020, 7:30 PM  View Kol Nidre Service

Morning Service Monday, September 28, 2020, 10:30 AM  View Morning Yom Kippur Service

Yiskor & Concluding Service Monday, September 28, 2020, 1:00 PM  View Yiskor & Concluding Service